Welcome to HXC (Beijing) Certification Center Co., Ltd.

ISO 9001 Quality Management System Certification (QMS)

Favorable comment:


Basic introduction

ISO 9001 "Quality management system requirements" is the core standard of ISO 9000 series standards.  In order to better meet the requirements of customers and laws and regulations, and enhance customer satisfaction, it was first issued by the International Organization  for Standardization (ISO) in 1987.  It has been revised four times, and issued the ISO 9000 family standards of 1994, 2000, 2008 and 2015. As the only standard in the ISO 9000 series that can be used for third-party certification, ISO 9000 has become the most widely used management system standard in the world after years of development.
    The standard is formulated on the basis of summarizing the international practice and theory of quality management.  The practice of various organizations at home and abroad shows that the application of ISO 9001 management system promotes the improvement of organizational performance, and the implementation of ISO 9001 third-party certification has become the basic requirement of supply chain in different industries, and greatly promotes the global trade. To establish, implement, maintain and continually improve the quality management system according to the requirements of quality management system standards, the quality of products and services, customer satisfaction and market competition will be improved and enhanced.
  The latest version of quality management system requirements is GB / T 19001-2016 / ISO 9001:2015, which was issued on December 30, 2016 and implemented on July 1, 2017.

Standard features

1.  The seven quality management principles, as theoretical basis, are widely used in various fields of quality management. 

2.  It has a wide range of generality and is suitable for all kinds of organizations.

3.  After four revisions, the standard has been simplified in content and quantity, greatly reduced the requirements for mandatory documents, and has better flexibility and operation guidance.

4.  Risk-based thinking, process method and PDCA cycle mode are adopted to establish, implement and continually improve the quality management system.

5.  It improves the compatibility with the environment, occupational health and safety management system, and can bring more benefits to the organization.

Significance of implementation

1.  The application of ISO 9000 family standards provides requirements and guidelines for organizations to enhance customer satisfaction and improve organizational performance.

2.  To prevent -tariff technical barriers to trade, and to be in line with international standards in terms of quality, the certification of SO 9001 has become a "pass" to enter the international market.

3.  The establishment of quality management system can effectively improve the management level and overall performance of the organization, and enhance the ability of the organization to cope with the risks and opportunities related to the organizational environment and objectives.